Current Exhibitions

GRANT LEIER - a bird in the hand

Includes Nixie Barton, Grant Leier
Saturday, October 13, 2 - 5 pm

GRANT LEIER - a bird in the hand


2018 CAPE DORSET PRINT COLLECTION

Includes Saimaiyu Akesuk, Shuvinai Ashoona, Qavavau Manumie, Cee Pootoogook, Quvianaqtuk Pudlat, Pauojoungie Saggiak, Pitaloosie Saila, Padloo Samayualie, Axangayuk Shaa, Ningiukulu Teevee, Papiara Tukiki
Saturday, October 20, 2018

2018 CAPE DORSET PRINT COLLECTION


Upcoming Exhibitions

SHEILA KERNAN - I wonder


Saturday, November 3, 2 - 5 pm

SHEILA KERNAN - I wonder


JOY

Includes Jennifer Annesley, Roger D Arndt, LuLu B Designs, Ryan Bavin, Rod Charlesworth, Richard Cole, Floyd Elzinga, Laura Harris, Nikol Haskova, Regan Johnston, Anastasia Kimmett, Susan Kun, Robert Lemay, Sarah Martin, Donna Jo Massie, Terry McCue, Steven Nederveen, Elka Nowicka, Michael O'Toole, Paul Reimer, Bev Rodin, Robert Roy, Dieter Schlatter, Mike Svob, Janice Iniskim-Aki Tanton, Don Toney, Peter Wyse
Saturday, November 24, 2 - 5 pm

JOY


Past Exhibitions

CAMERON BIRD - alpenglow

Includes Cameron Bird
Saturday, September 22, 2 - 5 pm

CAMERON BIRD - alpenglow


ARTIST DEMONSTRATIONS 2018

Includes LuLu B Designs, Regan Johnston, Sheila Kernan, Kerry Langlois, Terry McCue, Paul Reimer, Robert Roy, Dieter Schlatter
Saturday, August 11, 2018 10 am - 5 pm

ARTIST DEMONSTRATIONS 2018


GLENN PAYAN - peaks & valleys painting demonstrations

Includes Glenn Payan
Tues-Wed, July 17-18 2-5pm Thurs, July 19 10-noon

GLENN PAYAN  -  peaks & valleys  painting demonstrations


SUSIE CIPOLLA - painting demonstrations

Includes Saimaiyu Akesuk, Shuvinai Ashoona, Qavavau Manumie, Cee Pootoogook, Quvianaqtuk Pudlat, Pauojoungie Saggiak, Pitaloosie Saila, Padloo Samayualie, Axangayuk Shaa, Ningiukulu Teevee, Papiara Tukiki
Friday, June 29 - Wednesday, July 4, 2 - 5 pm

SUSIE CIPOLLA - painting demonstrations


SARAH MARTIN - Some Like it HOT: Marilyn in Banff

Includes Sarah Martin
Saturday, June 16, 2 - 5 pm

SARAH MARTIN - Some Like it HOT: Marilyn in Banff


ROD CHARLESWORTH - Painted Places

Includes Rod Charlesworth
Saturday, May 26, 2 - 5 pm

ROD CHARLESWORTH - Painted Places